Although FitGrid Class App is a great tool to have, you may find yourself with a request from a client or staff member wanting to deactivate their account. Simply uninstalling the app doesn’t actually remove the account, so here is how to properly and completely deactivate your account.

To deactivate the profile you have created for the FitGrid Class App, follow these simple steps:

  1. From the Class App home screen, find your Profile in the top left corner of the screen.


  2. Scroll to the bottom of your profile to locate the "Settings" option.


  3. From the "Settings" menu, find and tap "Account Settings."


  4. Click "Delete Account" and follow the prompt.


Once you submit your Account deletion request, your request will be processed in the order it is received. Once your request has been completed, you will receive an email confirmation.

If you have any questions regarding this process, please don't hesitate to reach out to support@fitgrid.com.

Did this answer your question?